Information

Institutions

West Indonesia Union Mission

Address

Physical Address
Jl. MT Haryono, Blok A
Kav 4-5, Jakarta Selatan 12810
Indonesia

Postal Address
P O Box 8090, Tebet Barat
Jakarta Selatan 12810A
Indonesia

Contact Information

Telephone
[62] (21) 8300902, 8305306,
             8301166
Fax
[62] (21) 8300903 (Main)
             83701332 (Secretary)
             8300903 (Treas/Acctng)
             83792680 (Dept)
Cable “Adventist” Jakarta, Indonesia
E-mail: wiumsda@indo.net.id

Administration

President/Legal Affairs Sugih Sitorus
[62] (812) 797 04567
sugihsitorus@yahoo.com
Executive Secretary/Retirement Binsar Sagala
[62] (811) 621827
binsar.sagala@yahoo.com
Treasurer Panahatan Doloksaribu
[62] (813) 368 55408
panahatan.doloksaribu@yahoo.com
Associate Treasurer Richard Panjaitan
[62] (813) 801 00760
rpanjaitan@wium.or.id

Departments & Services

Adventist Mission/AMR Kaleb Sagala
[62] (812) 17442266
krsagala@gmail.com
Family Ministries/NDR-IEL/Special Needs Rindu Hutapea
[62] (812) 845 84575
rinduhutapea@gmail.com
Communication/AWR/PARL David Panjaitan
[62] (812) 642 8237
davidpanjaitan24@yahoo.com
Education Parulian Sihotang
[62] (813) 985 64105
paruliansihotangedu@yahoo.com
Associate Education Director Bambang Purnomo
[62] (813) 325 03636
bpoer_aup@yahoo.com
Health/Music Jimmy Havelaar
[62] (817) 033 12526
jrhavelaar@yahoo.co.id
Associate Legal Edison Gurusinga
[62] (813) 861 35312
edgurusinga@gmail.com
Ministerial Jahotner Manulang
[62] (852) 957 67575
jfm948879@gmail.com
Shepherdess International R. Olpike Sagala
[62] (813) 978 34365
olpike_sagala@yahoo.com
Publishing/SOP/LMS Hormat Hasibuan
[62] (812) 803 319 56
hormathasibuan55@gmail.com
Associate Publishing Roy Hutasoit
[62] (813) 218 80225
eremha@gmail.com
Sabbath School/Personal Ministries/VOP/ASI Tjakrapawira Sutrisno
[62] (813) 228 25313
stjakra59@gmail.com
Stewardship/Trust Services/Philanthropic Henky Wijaya
[62] (813) 3310 7740
wijaya_henky@yahoo.com
Youth/AMiCUS Ronny Wenas
[62] (813) 194 01323
rwenas2012@gmail.com
Children's Ministries/Women's Ministries Jenny Sagala
[62] (812) 812 70971
sagalajenny@yahoo.com

Other Organizations & Institutions