Information

Institutions

West Indonesia Union Mission

Address

Physical Address
Jl. MT Haryono, Blok A
Kav 4-5, Jakarta Selatan 12810
Indonesia

Postal Address
P O Box 8090, Tebet Barat
Jakarta Selatan 12810A
Indonesia

Contact Information

Telephone
[62] (21) 8300902, 8305306,
             8301166
Fax
[62] (21) 8300903 (Main)
             83701332 (Secretary)
             8300903 (Treas/Acctng)
             83792680 (Dept)
Cable “Adventist” Jakarta, Indonesia
E-mail: wiumsda@indo.net.id

Administration

President J Syukur Peranginangin
[62] (21) 83701333
jsperanginangin@gmail.com
Secretary Wendell W Mandolang
[62] (21) 83701332
Treasurer Burken F Sihotang
[62] (21) 83701331
wiumtre@indo.net.id
Assoc Treasurer Rudolf Doloksaribu

Departments & Services

ADRA/Indonesia Reuben VT Supit
reuben_supit@adraindonesia.org
reubenvtsupit@gmail.com
Adventist Mission/1000MM Kaleb R Sagala
krsagala@gmail.com
ChM/FM Nelly R Sihotang
wiumchil@indo.net.id
Communication/PARL Samuel Simorangkir
kel_simorangkir@yahoo.com
Assoc Communication Bruce Sumendap
bruce@adventist.or.id
Education Parulian Sihotang
u.sihotang@yahoo.com
Health Jimmy Havelaar
jrhavelaar@yahoo.co.id
Legal Affairs J S Peranginangin
Assoc Legal Lindon J Situmorang
ljsitumorang_legaluni@yahoo.com
Ministerial Edison Panjaitan
wiummins@indo.net.id
Shepherdess/WM Linda Peranginangin
lindaperangins@yahoo.co.id
Publishing/SOP/LMS J B Banjarnahor
banjarnahorjb@yahoo.com
Assoc Publishing Mastur Sitompul
mastursitompul1952@gmail.com
SS/PM/VOP/ASI Marolop Sagala
marolop_s@yahoo.com
Stewardship/Trust Ser/Philanthropic D Soewarso
dsoewarso@indo.net.id
Youth/AMiCUS David Panjaitan
davidpanjaitan24@yahoo.com

Other Organizations & Institutions