Information

Institutions

North Philippine Union Conference

Address

Physical Address
Corner Donada & San Juan Streets
1300 Pasay City
Philippines

Postal Address
P O Box 401
1099 Manila
Philippines

Contact Information

Telephone:
[63] (2) 5269870 to 71
           5361082
           5361080
           5361081
           5361089 (Treas)
Facsimile:
[63] (2) 5265678  (Adm)
           5361079 
           5361083  (Auditing)
           4005678  (HRD)
Facsimile: [63] (2) 8315235
Website: http://www.npucadventist.ph

Administration

President/Philantropic/PARL Romeo T. Mangiliman
[63] (917) 501 6885
rtmangiliman@adventist.ph
Executive Secretary/Retirement Nelson D. de Chavez
[63] (917) 597 5663
ndechavez@adventist.ph
Treasurer Rabi J. Velasco
[63] (917) 502 3362
rvelasco@adventist.ph
Associate Treasurer Cornelio T. Sarmiento
[63] (917) 597 7207
ctsarmiento@adventist.ph

Departments & Services

Sabbath School/Personal Ministries/Adventist Mission/ADRA/ACS/VOP/ASI Jose V. Zabat Jr
[63] (917) 853 6138
bencasimiro@gmail.com
Children's Ministry/Music Norlin B. Cadapan
[63] (917) 597 5648
ncadapan@adventist.ph
Communication/Mizpah Editor/Hope Channel Joel L. Sarmiento
[63] (977) 824 6522
jsarmiento@adventist.ph
Education/NSO Nelson G Castillo
[63] (917) 597 8761
ncastillo@adventist.ph
Associate Education Mary Jane A. Zabat
[63] (917) 546 2398
mzabat@adventist.ph
Family Ministries/Shepherdess International Delba B. de Chavez
[63] (917) 597 5667
ddechavez@adventist.ph
Health Ministries/Human Resource Arnelio A. Gabin
[63] (922) 892 6452
agabin@adventist.ph
Assistant Human Resource Regina Domini L. Agno
[63] (917) 896 2886
ragno@adventist.ph
Ministerial/ACM Israel P. Andoy
[63] (917) 597 5960
ipandoy@adventist.ph
Publishing/SOP Mario R. Pallaya
[63] (917) 871 5457
mpallaya@adventist.ph
Associate (LMS) Abraham M. Del Rosario
[63] (933) 289 9358
adelrosario@adventist.ph
Stewardship/Planned Giving and Trust Services Modesto M. Adap
[63] (917) 848 1529
madap@adventist.ph
Women’s Ministries Irelyn C. Gabin
[63] (922) 892 5980
igabin@adventist.ph
Youth/AMiCUS David B. Morado
[63] (917) 723 5329
dbmorado@advntist.ph
1000 MM Coordinator Jose P. Orge Jr
[63] (977) 817 8499
joeorbe@adventist.ph
AWR Coordinator Nerio V. Carranza
[63] (917) 597 5673
ncarranza@adventist.ph