Information

Institutions

Sri Lanka Mission

Address

Physical Address
No. 7, Alfred House Gardens
Colombo 3, Sri Lanka

Postal Address
P O Box 1253
Colombo, Sri Lanka

Administration

President George Wambeek
[94] (11) 2585851
president@slm.lk
gwambeek@rocketmail.com
Secretary P Perumal Dhanaraja
[94] (11) 2585851
secretary@slm.lk
Treasurer Anthony John Francis
[94] (11) 2585851
treasurer@slm.lk

Departments & Services

AWR Program Producer Vernon Jerome
awr@slm.lk
Adventist Mission P Perumal Dhanaraja
ChM/FM Esther Ambikapalan
[94] (11) 2585851
estherambikapalan@gmail.com
Communication Nedra Perera (Hon)
nedra.perera@gmail.com
Education/PARL Rohana Perera
rohanavp@gmail.com
Health Ministries J W Reith (Hon)
willy.collettereith@yahoo.com
Legal/Retirement P Perumal Dhanaraja
Ministerial George Wambeek
Shepherdess/WM Collette Reith
willy.collettereith@yahoo.com
Publishing/SOP/ABC P P Ambikapalan
lph@sltnet.lk
Stewardship/Trust/Philanthropic Wences Perera
wences.perera@yahoo.com
SS/PM/ASI/Youth/AMiCUS David Ebenezer
Debenezer57@yahoo.com
youth@slm.lk
Associate Youth Stephen Mendis (Hon)
stevejohhnym@gmail.com