Information

Institutions

Sri Lanka Mission

Address

Physical Address
No. 7, Alfred House Gardens
Colombo 3, Sri Lanka

Postal Address
P O Box 1253
Colombo, Sri Lanka

Administration

President George Wambeek
[94] (11) 2585851
president@slm.lk
gwambeek@rocketmail.com
Executive Secretary/Adventist Chaplaincy/Adventist Mission/Legal/Retirement David Ebenezer
[94] (11) 2585851
ebenezerdavid57@gmail.com
Treasurer Anthony John Francis
[94] (11) 2585851
treasurer@slm.lk

Departments & Services

AWR Program Producer Christy Ekanayake
[94] (77) 0772674495
awr@slm.lk
Children's Ministries/Family Ministries Dharshini Perere
[94] (77) 0777293168
darshitlp@gmail.com
Communication Majintha Gunathilake
[94] (77) 0702706863
prasanmajintha@gmail.com
Education/Health C K G A Ashoka Kumara
[94] (77) 0712680994
ckgakumara@hotmail.com
Ministerial/Sabbath School/Personal Ministries/NDR-IEL Wences Perera
[95] (11) 0718706846
wences.perera@yahoo.com
Shepherdess International/Women's Ministries Yvonne Wambeek
[94] 0766444947
yvonne_wambeek@yahoo.com
Publishing/SOP/ABC/Stewardship/Trust Services and Planned Giving Jesly Manuel
[94] 0718706830
jesly1000@gmail.com
ASI/Youth/AMiCUS/PARL Rohana Perera
[94] (77) 7715901
youth@slm.lk