Information

Institutions

South Philippine Union Conference

Address

Physical Address
Upper Carmen
9000 Cagayan de Oro City
Philippines

Postal Address
P O Box 208
9000 Cagayan de Oro City
Philippines

Contact Information

Telephone: [63] (88) 858-6389
Tel/Fax: [63] (88) 858-2016

Administration

President Leonardo R Asoy
lrasoy@spucadventist.com
Secretary Edwin C Gulfan
ecgspucsec@gmail.com
Assoc Secretary Danielo D Palomares
danpal_dm@yahoo.com
Treasurer Levi B Baliton
bing_651@yahoo.com
Assoc Treasurer Chemuel U Almocera
cu_almocera@yahoo.com

Departments & Services

Adventist Chaplaincy Wilson C Catolico
willcatolico@yahoo.com
AMiCUS/Youth Hesbon R Buscato
twefircad@yahoo.com
ChM/FM/Music Shirley S Aguinaldo
ScAguinaldo_55@yahoo.com
Communication/PARL Nelson V Paulo
npaulo777@yahoo.com
Education Bobby M Asis
recardodeasis@gmail.com
Associate/NSO Diosdado T Catalan
diosdado_catalan@yahoo.com
Health Reynaldo M dela Cruz
ray.spuc@gmail.com
Legal/Trust/Evangelist/VOP Coordinator Daniel D Palomares
LMS Dean Cecilio M Lagra
cmlagra08@yahoo.com
Ministerial Wilson C Catolico
Shepherdess Rufina C Gulfan
rcgulfan_jkl@yahoo.com
Publishing/SOP Rey P Cabañero
rpc2cabaero@yahoo.com
Assoc Pub Dir Onofre S Flores
onnieflores@yahoo.com
SS/PM Roger F Nomus
rnomus@yahoo.com
Stewardship/Livelihood Benoni P Llanto
bp_llanto@yahoo.com
Retirement Edwin C Gulfan
ON SULADS Alejandro C Panes
acpanes@gmail.com
1000 MM & Union Evangelist Ephraim O Paquibo
eimpaquibo@yahoo.com