Information

Institutions

Pakistan Union Section

Address

Physical Address
Adventpura, Motorway Bypass
Multan Road, Lahore
Pakistan

Postal Address
Post Box 32
Lahore
Pakistan

Contact Information

Telephone:
[92] (42) 37510968
Facsimile:
[92] (42) 37510967

Administration

President/Adventist Mission/AMR Michael A. Ditta
[92] 300 546 1699
mditta@adventist.org.pk
Executive Secretary Jose Dial
[92] 331 665 1004
jdial@adventist.org.pk
Treasurer Maqsood Yaqub
[92] 335 402 6188
myaqub@adventist.org.pk

Departments & Services

Children's Ministry/Women's Ministry Shazia Ghafoor
[92] 341 471 7541
sghafoor@adventist.org.pk
Youth/Communication and AWR Iftikhar Saroya
[92] 300 494 7147
isaroya@adventist.org.pk
Education Lubna Iqbal
[92] 308 411 1449
linayat@adventist.org.pk
Health Ministries/Shepherdess International Parveen Ditta
[92] 332 419 9115
pditta@adventist.org.pk
Ministerial/Stewardship Jacob Misri
[92] 300 599 6641
jmisri@adventist.org.pk
Publishing Aslam Shabaig
[92] 300 857 3171
ashabaig@adventist.org.pk
Sabbath School/Personal Ministries/Family Ministries Abbas Suba
[92] 304 159 0458
asuba@adventist.org.pk