Information

Institutions

Central Philippine Union Conference (CPUC)

Address

Physical Address
112 Gorordo Avenue
Kamputahaw, 6000 Cebu City
Philippines

Postal Address
P O Box 3
6000 Cebu City
Philippines

Contact Information

Telephone: [63] (32) 4122100  (General)
Local 108 (Pres)
Local 111 (Sec)
Local 105 (Treas)
Local 104 (Acctng)
Facsimile: [63] (32) 4122043
Email: president@cpucsda.org
Cable: “Philcen” Cebu City, Philippines
Website: www.cpucsda.org

Administration

President Agapito J Catane, Jr
ajcatane@cpucsda.org
Secretary Elmer P Pagunsan
eppagunsan52@cpucsda.org
Treasurer Elmer P Manatad
epmanatad@yahoo.com
Assoc Treasurer Luna G Casio
lgcasio@cpucsda.org

Departments & Services

Adventist Chaplaincy Elmer P Pagunsan
Adventist Mission Donald E Zabala
dzabala56@gmail.com
ADRA Joel T Requillo
requillojoe@yahoo.com
ASI Joel T Requillo
requillojoe@yahoo.com
ChM/FM Zita N Jucaban
zita_navarra@yahoo.com
Communication/PARL Donald E Zabala
Education/NSO Jesse M Peñaflorida
jdpeaflorida@cpucsda.org
Asso Education Letecia D Pagunsan
ldpagunsan@cpucsda.org
Health Ministries Glenn M Maypa
glennmaypa@sbcglobal.net
Legal Ephraim M Jucaban
dags@yahoo.com
Ministerial Elmer P Pagunsan
Shepherdess Glenda C Catane
Philanthropic Epjhraim M Jucaban
Publishing/SOP Daniel Trazo
danz_trazo1063@yahoo.com
Assoc (LMS) Jeremias J Fernandez
jjfern0320@yahoo.com
Retirement Elmer P Manatad
Sabbath School/PM Joel T Requillo
Stewardship Gideon R Napigkit
grnapigkit@cpucsda.org
Trust Services Gideon R Napigkit
Women’s Ministries/Music Glenda C Catane
gccatane@cpucsda.org
Youth/AMiCUS Samuel R Salloman
sallomansr@yahoo.com
1000 MM Coordinator Ildefonso A Baquilabat
iabaquilabat@cpucsda.org