Information

Institutions

Central Philippine Union Conference (CPUC)

Address

Physical Address
112 Gorordo Avenue
Kamputahaw, 6000 Cebu City
Philippines

Postal Address
P O Box 3
6000 Cebu City
Philippines

Contact Information

Telephone: [63] (32) 4122100  (General)
Local 108 (Pres)
Local 111 (Sec)
Local 105 (Treas)
Local 104 (Acctng)
Facsimile: [63] (32) 4122043
Email: president@cpucsda.org
Cable: “Philcen” Cebu City, Philippines
Website: www.cpucsda.org

Administration

President Agapito J Catane, Jr
[63] (917) 590 7969
president@cpucsda.org
Executive secretary Eliezer T Barlizo Jr
[63] (917) 500 9010
joebarlizo_67@yahoo.com
Treasurer/Legal/Retirement Ginetho A. Suniega
[63] (932) 876 0470
ginethosuniega@yahoo.com.ph
Associate Treasurer Joel C. Morales
[63] (917) 655 4363
jomo0463@yahoo.com

Departments & Services

Ministerial/Adventist Mission Elmer P. Pagunsan
[63] (905) 480 0012
eppagunsan52@cpucsda.org
Sabbath School/Personal Ministries/ACS/NDR-IEL James B. Rubrico
[63] (917) 513 6341
requillojoe@yahoo.com
Children's and Family Ministries Leticia D. Pagunsan
[63] (921) 535 3874
ldpagunsan@cpucsda.org
Communication/PARL Donald E Zabala
[63] (927) 222 8911
dezabala@cpucsda.org
Education/NSO Lemuel G. Banday
[63] (917) 317 4801
lembandz@yahoo.com
Associate Education Ana Liza V. Facon
[63] (925) 862 8018
liza.facon@yahoo.com
Health Ministries Glenn M Maypa
[63] (917) 327 3703
glemay27@gmail.com
Women's Ministries/Shepherdess International/Music Glenda C. Catane
[63] (906) 808 8515
gccatane@cpucsda.org
Publishing/SOP Ferdinand G. Esico
[63] (998) 989 6418
esicoferdinand@yahoo.com
Associate Publishing Director (LMS) Norberto W. Pamisa
[63] (917) 369 4079
norpam_777@yahoo.com
Stewardship/PGTS Abner O. Dinoy
[63] (906) 3083898
dinoy.abner@yahoo.com
Youth/AMiCUS/NSO Von John L. Sanchez
[63] (922) 518 1054
vjsancheznoc@yahoo.com
1000 MM Coordinator Lowell C. Quinto
[63] (916) 600 1276
lowellquinto@yahoo.com